Album Releases March 6th, 2012

Cult Cinema – Iscariot (Siege Of Amida)
Diabolus In Musica – The Wanderer (Napalm)
Every Time I Die – Ex Lives (Epitaph)
The Firstborn – Lions Among Men (Rastilho)
Hail Spirit Noir – Pneuma (Code 666)
Heidevolk – Batavi (Napalm)
Hellsaw – Trist (Napalm)
Locrian & Mamiffer – Bless Them That Curse You (Profound Lore)
Pharoah – Bury The Light (Cruz del Sur)
Seas Will Rise – Disease Is Our Refrain (Man In Decline/Anxiety Machine)
Xandria – Neverworld’s End (Napalm)

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.