Metal Tuesday June 19, 2012

Burning Love – Rotten Thing To Say (Southern Lord)
Burning Point – The Ignitor (Scarlet)
Chelsea Grin – Evolve EP (Razor & Tie)
Def-Con-One – Warface (Scarlet)
Devin Townsend – By A Thread – Live in London 2011 DVD Box Set (Inside Out)
Dr. Acula – Nation (Victory)
Dying Fetus – Reign Supreme (Relapse)
For All Those Sleeping – Outspoken (Fearless)
Ignite – Our Darkest Days Live DVD (Century Media)
Ihsahn – Eremeta (Candlelight)
Katana – Storms of War (Listenable)
Lita Ford – Living Like A Runaway (SPV)
Manowar – The Lord Of Steel (Magic Circle)
Mantas – Death By Metal (Relapse)
Mnemic – Mnemesis (Nuclear Blast)
My Dynamite – My Dynamite (Listenable)
Rumpelstiltskin Grinder – Ghostmaker (Candlelight)
Spineshank – Anger Denial Acceptance (Century Media)
Vampires Everywhere! – Hellbound and Heartless (Hollywood Waste)
Whitechapel – Whitechapel (Metal Blade)

Metal Tuesday June 12, 2012

Bilocate – Summoning The Bygones (Code 666)
Miss May I – At Heart (Rise)
Ne Obliviscaris – Portal of I (Code666)
Shaped By Fate – I Fear The World Has Changed (Siege Of Amida)
Witch Mountain – Cauldron Of The Wild (Profound Lore)
Turbonegro – Sexual Harassment (Volcom)

Metal Tuesday June 5, 2012

The Agonist – Prisoners (Century Media)
Ahab – The Giant (Napalm)
Architects UK – Daybreaker (Century Media)
Autopsy – Born Undead DVD (Peaceville)
Bauda – Euphoria …Of Flesh, Men and The Great Escape (A Sad Sadness Song)
Be’Lakor – Of Breath And Bone (Kolony)
Black Shape Of Nexus – Negative Black (Exile On Mainstream)
Candlemass – Psalms For The Dead (Napalm)
Carach Angren – Where The Corpses Sink Forever (Season Of Mist)
Chaos Inception – The Abrogation (Lavadome)
Circus Maximum – Nine (Frontiers)
Cory Smoot Experience – When Worlds Collide (Metal Blade)
Fates Warning – Inside Out Re-Release (Metal Blade)
Fear Factory – The Industrialist (Candlelight)
Generation Of Vipers – Howl and Filth (Translation Loss)
Gorefest – False/Erase Re-Release (Metal Mind)
Grand Magus – The Hunt (Nuclear Blast)
Hexen – Being And Nothingness (Pulverised)
Hour Of 13 – 333 (Earache)
Jorn – Bring Heavy Rock To The Land (Frontiers)
Kreator – Phantom Antichrist (Nuclear Blast)
L.A. Guns – Hollywood Forever (Cleopatra)
Marduk – Serpent Sermon (Century Media)
Melvins Lite – Freak Puke (Ipecac)
Mörglbl – Brutal Romance (Free Electric Sound)
Nachtblut – Dogma (Napalm)
Phobia – Remnants Of Filth (Willowtip)
Rise To Remain – City Of Vultures (Century Media)
Sarcofago – Decade of Decay (Greyhaze)
Shining – Lots Of Girls Gonna Get Hurt EP (Spinefarm)
Spider Rockets – Bitten (P Dog)
Tank – War Nation (MVD)
Teodor Tuff – Soliloquy (Nightmare)
Throw The Fight – What Doesn’t Kill Us (Bullet Tooth)
Ulver – Childhood’s End (Kscope)
Watain – Opus Diaboli DVD (His Master’s Noise)
Wormed – PlanisphÆrium Re-Release (Willowtip)
Write This Down – Lost Weekend (Tooth & Nail)