Album Releases 10-25-11

Bahimiron – Rebel Hymns of Left Handed Terror (Moribund)
Black Tusk – Set The Dial (Relapse)
Carnifex – Until I Feel Nothing (Victory)
Danzig – The Essential Danzig (Sony)
East Of The Wall – The Apologist (Translation Loss)
Elder – Dead Roots Stirring (Meteor City)
Haken – Visions (Sensory)
Halcyon Way – IndoctriNation (Nightmare)
Hammers Of Misfortune – 17th Street (Metal Blade)
Knight Area – Nine Paths (Lasers Edge)
Russian Circles – Empros (Sargent House)
Sincerea – Cursed And Proud (Abyss)
Svarttjern – Towards The Ultimate (Agonia)
Thrall – Vermin To The Earth (Moribund)
VanGough – Kingdom Of Ruin (Nightmare)
Wolvhammer – The Obsidian Plains (Profound Lore)

Album Releases 10-18-11

Alarum – Natural Causes (Willowtip)
Cradle Of Filth – Evermore Darkly CD/DVD (Nuclear Blast)
Electro Quarterstaff – Akyroyd (Willowtip)
Evile – Five Serpent’s Teeth (Earache)
Hypocrisy – Hell Over Sofia – 20 Years of Chaos and Confusion DVD (Nuclear Blast)
Insomnium – One For Sorrow (Century Media)

Album Releases 10-11-11

3 – The Ghost You Gave To Me (Metal Blade)
As You Drown – Rat King (Metal Blade)
Black Cobra – Invernal (Southern Lord)
Casino Madrid – Robots (Artery)
Charred Walls Of The Damned – Cold Winds on Timeless Days (Metal Blade)
Cipher System – Communicate The Storms (Nuclear Blast)
Cyco Miko – The Mad Mad Muir Musical Tour (Suicidal)
Divine Ascension – As The Truth Appears (Nightmare)
Eldritch – Gaia’s Legacy (Scarlet)
Evanescence – Evanescence (Wind Up)
Five Finger Death Punch – American Capitalist (Prospect Park)
F–k The Facts – Die Miserable (Relapse)
Halford – Live At Saitama Super Arena DVD (Metal God)
I Declare War – I Declare War (Artery)
Hull – Beyond The Lightless Sky (The End)
Jeffrey Nothing – The New Psychodalia (Suburban Noize)
Myrath – Tales Of The Sands (Nightmare)
Nile – Worship The Animal: The Lost Recordings (Goomba)
Ordo Obsidium – Orbis Tertius (Eisenwald)
Pain Of Salvation – Road Salt 2 (Inside Out)
Redemption – This Mortal Coil (InsideOut)
Renaissance Of Fools – Fear, Hope and Frustration (Metalville)
Rise To Remain – City Of Vultures (Century Media)
Skeletonwitch – Forever Abomination (Prosthetic)
This Is Hell – Black Mass (Rise)
Threat Signal – Threat Signal (Nuclear Blast)
Trapped Under Ice – Big Kiss Goodnight (Good Fight)
Volbeat – Live From Beyond Hell / Above Heaven DVD (Universal)
Voyager – The Meaning Of I (Sensory)

Album Releases 10-4-11

Absu – Abzu (Candlelight)
The Browning – Burn This World (Earache)
Danava – Hemisphere Of Shadows (Kemado)
Girlschool – Hit And Run Revisited (Wacken)
Midnight Odyssey – Funerals From The Astral Sphere (I Voidhanger)
Nachblut – Antik (Napalm)
Rue – Thorns (Shifty)
Serpent Ascending – The Enigma Unsettled (I Voidhanger)
Thulcandra – Under A Frozen Sun (Napalm)
Wayne Static – Pighammer (Dirthouse)