Album Releases March 27th, 2012

3 Inches Of Blood – Long Live Heavy Metal (Century Media)
Adestria – Chapters (Artery)
Angel Witch – As Above, So Below (Metal Blade)
Astra – The Black Chord (Metal Blade)
Aura Noir – Out To Die (Indie)
Axel Rudi Pell – Circle Of The Oath (SPV)
Bejelit – Emerge (Bakerteam)
Black Breath – Sentenced To Life (Southern Lord)
Borknagar – Urd (Century Media)
CB Murdoc – The Green (Spinefarm)
Cynic – The Portal Tapes (Season Of Mist)
Dark Empire – From Refuge To Ruin (Nightmare)
Evenoire – Vitriol (Scarlet)
Furyon – Gravitas (Frontiers)
God Forbid – Equilibrium (Victory)
Hemina – Synthetic (Nightmare)
Hour Of Penance – Sedition (Prosthetic)
Iron Maiden – En Vivo! DVD/CD (Universal)
Kill Devil Hill – Kill Devil Hill (SPV)
Les Discrets – Ariettes Oubliées… (Prophecy)
Mad Max – Another Night Of Passion (SPV)
Make Me Famous – It’s Now Or Never (Sumerian)
Mencea – Pyrophobic (Indie)
Meshuggah – Koloss (Nuclear Blast)
Ministry – Relapse (AFM)
Naglfar – Teras (Century Media)
Nashville Pussy – From Hell To Texas Deluxe Edition (SPV)
OSI – Fire Make Thunder (Metal Blade)
Overkill – The Electric Age (eOne)
Revel In Flesh – Deathevokation (FDA Rekotz)
A Sound Of Thunder – Out Of The Darkness (Nightmare)
Stick To Your Guns – Diamond (Sumerian)
Stigmhate – The Sun Collapse (Bakerteam)
The Way Of Purity – Biteback (Wormholedeath)
Wretched – Son Of Perdition (Victory)

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.