Album Releases 9-27-11

Abhor – Ab Luna Lucenti, Ab Noctua Protecti (Moribund)
Axel Rudi Pell – The Ballads IV (SPV)
Beneath Oblivion – From Man To Dust (Mylene Sheath)
Brutal Truth – End Time (Relapse)
Corroded – Exit To Transfer (Ninetone)
Craft – Void (Southern Lord)
Derek Shirinian – Oceana (Mascot)
Extreme Noise Terror – Holocaust In My Head Re-Release (Candlelight)
Falloch – Where Distant Spirits Remain (Candlelight)
The F–king Wrath – Valley Of The Serpent’s Soul (Tee Pee)
Glorior Belli – The Great Southern Darkness (Metal Blade)
Hatesphere – The Great Bludgeoning (Napalm)
Hundredth – Let Go (Mediaskare)
Iron Lamb – The Original Sin (Pulverised)
Kyng – Trampled Sun (Realid)
Landmine Marathon – Gallows (Prosthetic)
Machine Head – TBA (Roadrunner)
Mastodon – The Hunter (Reprise)
Morbus Chron – Sleepers In The Rift (Pulverised)
Nightbringer – Hierophany of the Open Grave (Season Of Mist)
Oh Sleeper – Children Of Fire (Solid State)
Rose Funeral – Gates Of Punishment (Metal Blade)
Rwake – Rest (Relapse)
Saxon – Call To Arms (EMI)
Suffokate – Return To Despair (Mediaskare)
The Tangent – COMM (Inside Out)
Textures – Dualism (Nuclear Blast)
Van Canto – Break The Silence (Napalm)
Warbringer – Worlds Torn Asunder (Century Media)

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.