Album Releases June 14th

Aenaon -Cendres et Sang (Code 666)
Alestorm – Back Through Time (Napalm)
Bloodbound – Unholy Cross (AFM)
Bulldozen – Unexpected Fate Special Edition (Scarlet)
Death Strike – F–king Death Re-Release (Dark Descent)
Debauchery – Germany’s Next Death Metal (AFM)
Fair To Midland – Arrow and Anchors (eOne)
Freedom Call – Live In Hellvetia (SPV)
Höllenlärm – Hellish Noise (HPGD)
Isis – Live II: 03.19.03 (Ipecac)
Lake Of Tears – Illwill (AFM)
Morne – Asylum (Profound Lore)
Necrodeath – The Age Of Fear (Scarlet)
Nordvargr – Re-Awaken (Code 666)
A Pale Horse Named Death – And Hell Will Follow Me (SPV)
Scar Of The Sun – A Series Of Unfortunate Concurrencies (Scarlet)

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.