Album Releases June 7th

AC/DC – Let There Be Rock DVD (Warner)
Amorphis – The Beginning Of Times (Nuclear Blast)
Anathema – We’re Here Because We’re Here (The End)
Ancient VVisdom – A Godlike Inferno (Shinebox)
Arch Enemy – Khaos Legions (Century Media)
Avantasia – The Flying Opera Live DVD/CD (Nuclear Blast)
Barn Burners – Bangers II: Scum Of The Earth (Metal Blade)
Behemoth – Abyssus Abyssum Invocat (Metal Blade)
Black September – The Forbidden Gates Beyond Re-Release (Prosthetic)
Brent Hinds Presents – Fiends Without A Face and West End Motel (Rocket Science)
Cerebral Bore – Maniacal Miscreation (Earache)
Chrome Division – 3rd Round Knockout (Nuclear Blast)
Crashdiet – Generation Wild (Frontiers)
Dr. Midnight and The Mercy Cult – I Declare Treason (Season Of Mist)
Elevate: I Am – The Ghost Eclipse Sessions (ALF)
Engineer – Crooked Voices (Black Market Activities)
Falconer – Armod (Metal Blade)
Gigan – Quasi-Hallucinogenic Sonic Landscapes (Willowtip)
Hammerfall – Infected (Nuclear Blast)
Iron Maiden – From Fear To Eternity: The Best Of 1990-2010 (Universal)
Job For A Cowboy – Gloom EP (Metal Blade)
Karma To Burn – V (Napalm)
Khann – Erode (Black Market Activities)
Looking For An Answer – Eterno Treblinka (Relapse)
Morbid Angel – Illud Divinum Insanus (Season Of Mist)
Origin – Entity (Nuclear Blast)
Pharoah – Ten Years EP (Cruz del Sur)
Sister – Hated (Metal Blade)
The Soulless – Isolated (Earache)
Tombs – Path Of Totality (Relapse)
Tyr – The Law Of Thyrm (Napalm)
Various Artists – Afterparty Massacre Soundtrack (Ibex Moon)
Whitesnake – Live At Donington 1990 (Frontiers)

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.