Album Releases May 25

Acephalix – Interminable Night (Southern Lord)
Alpinist – Lichtlærm/Minus Mensch (Southern Lord)
Black Tusk – Passage Through Purgatory Re-Release (Relapse)
Book Of Black Earth – The Cold Testament (Prosthetic)
Boris – Attention Please (Sargent House)
Boris – Heavy Rocks (Sargent House)
Cultes Des Ghoules – Haxen (Hells Headbangers)
Destroyer 666 – To The Devil His Due (Hells Headbangers)
Drainland – And So Our Troubles Began (Southern Lord)
Gravehill – When All Roads Lead To Hell (Dark Descent)
Haemorrhage – Hospital Carnage (Relapse)
In Solitude – The World The Flesh The Devil (Metal Blade)
Indestructible Noise Command – Heaven Sent, Hellbound (Rising)
Inevitable End – The Oculus (Relapse)
Ipsissimus – The Way Of Descent (Metal Blade)
Iron Maiden – From Fear To Eternity: The Best Of 1990-2010 (Universal)
Orange Goblin – Box Set (Metal Blade)
Seidr – For Winter Fire (Flenser)

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.