Album Releases April 26

Above Symmetry – Ripples (Inside Out)
Aerial Ruin – Valleys Of The Earth (Vendlus)
Agorophobic Nosebleed/Despise You – And On And On Split (Relapse)
Betrayal – Abandonment (Mediaskare)
Bermuda – Isolationist(s) (Mediaskare)
Bloodbath – Bloodbath Over Bloodstock DVD (Peaceville) Bodyfarm – Bodyfarm (Abyss)
Destrophy – Cry Havoc (Victory)
Diabolical – Ars Vitae (Abyss)
Endwell – Punishment (Mediaskare)
Feral – Dragged Through The Altar (Ibex Moon)
Graviton – Massless (Translation Loss)
Hero In Error – The Highs Of New Lows (Mediaskare)
Hyperborean – The Spirit Of Warfare (Abyss)
Negura Bunget – Poarta de Dincolo EP (Code 666)
NightShade – Lost In Motion (Bullet Tooth)
Otep – Atavist (Victory)
Primordial – ‘Redemption At The Puritan’s Hand (Metal Blade)
Turbocharged – AntiXtian (Chaos)
Vomitory – Opus Mortis VIII (Metal Blade)
Winterus – In Carbon Mysticism (Lifeforce)
Wolf – Legions Of Bastards (Century Media)

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.