Album Releases for April 12

Annihilation Time – II
A.N.S./Ramming Speed – A.N.S./Ramming Speed Split
Believer – Transhuman
Between The Buried And Me – The Parallax: Hypersleep Dialogues EP
Bison BC – Dark Ages
Capsule – No Ghost
Conflicted – Never Be Tamed
Cypherseer – Origins
Flame – March Into Firelands
Indian – Guiltless
Kicker – Innit
Last Chance To Reason – Level 2
Pentagram – Last Rites
Ravencult – Morbid Blood
Red Fang – Murder The Mountains
Summon The Crows – One More For The Gallows
Too Late The Hero – Statement Of Purpose
Victims – A Dissident
Winter – Into Darkness Re-Release

New Album Releases April 5th

Artillery – My Blood (Metal Mind)
Asking Alexandria – Reckless and Relentless (Sumerian)
Blood Freak – Mindscraper (Willowtip)
Burzum – Fallen (Candlelight)
Glen Drover – Metalusion (Magna Carta)
Heirs – Fowl (Denovali)
Kampfar – Mare (Napalm)
Kingdom Come – Rendered Waters (SPV)
Lantlôs – Lantlôs Re-Release (Prophecy)
Madam Adam – Madam Adam (Roadrunner)
Negura Bunget – Focul Viu DVD/CD (Prophecy)
Power Quest – Blood Alliance (Napalm)
Sinister – Altered Since Birth 9 CD Box Set (Metal Mind)
Sons Of Seasons – Magnisphyricon (Napalm)
Vicious Rumors – Razorback Killer (SPV)
Vintersorg – Jordpuls (Napalm)

New Album Releases for March 22

Agnostic Front – My Life, My Way (Nuclear Blast)
Assassin – Breaking The Silence (SPV)
Bloodshot – Murder The World (Scarlet)
Born Of Osiris – The Discovery (Sumerian)
Dodsferd – Spitting With Hatred The Insignificance of Life (Moribund)
Dotma – Sleep Paralyses (Scarlet)
Engrained – Deep Rooted (SPV)
Evil Survives – Metal Vengeance Re-Release (Heavy Artillery)
The Haunted – Unseen (Century Media)
Immortal Dominion – Primortal (427)
My Inner Burning – Eleven Scars (SPV)
Odd Dimension – Symmetrical (Scarlet)
Protest The Hero – Scurrilous (Vagrant)
Straight Line Stitch – The Fight Of Our Lives (E1)
Tesseract – One (Century Media)
Woods of Ypres – Against The Seasons: Cold Winter Songs from the Dead Summer Heat Re-Release (Earache)
Woods of Ypres – Pursuit of the Sun & Allure of the Earth Re-Release (Earache)
Woods of Ypres – Woods III: Deepest Roots and Darkest Blues Re-Release (Earache)
Woods Of Ypres – Woods IV: The Green Album Re-Release (Earache)